Meet The Team

Susan Sadolin

Owner

Susan, Owner, started in October of 2007, and have together over 30 years of experience in the Scandinavian furniture and fabrics business.

Susan Sadolin attended the University of Copenhagen where she earned a degree in International Trade and Marketing. After four years of working at Sydbank in Denmark, Susan started Northwind, where for 20 years she created and sold a line of fashion for technical yachting and sportswear. Northwind brought Susan a plethora of experience in design, colors and the demands of the sea. Today, CEO Susan is an integral part of the innovation found in their hospitality brands especially when in regards to the cruise Industry.


susan@shoreseurope.com

+ 1 786.302.4171

+ 45 2029 3100

Andreas Krenzen

General Manager Europe

Andreas Krenzen

General Manager Europe

andreas@shoreseurope.com

+32496392869

Emma Jarquín

Production Manager

Emma Jarquín

Production Manager

emma@shoresglobal.com

+ 1 954.439.4183

Stefania Baglietto

Florida Sales Director

Stefania Baglietto

Florida Sales Director

stefania@shoresglobal.com

+1 305.716.0848

Jonathan Tepper

Agent for Maryland and Washington DC

Jonathan Tepper

Agent for Maryland and Washington DC

jonathan@shoresglobal.com

+1 240.508.4035

Alan Robins

Agent for Georgia

Alan Robins

Agent for Georgia

info@shoresglobal.com

+1 678.428.1991

Karen Whitty

Agent for Massachusetts

Karen Whitty

Agent for Massachusetts

info@shoresglobal.com

+1 508.297.2595

Brian Stephenson

Agent for Texas

Brian Stephenson

Agent for Texas

info@shoresglobal.com

+1 214.585.1266

Sandor Palfi Toth

CTO

Sandor Palfi Toth

CTO

sandor@shoreseurope.com

+ 1 305.898.3868