OUR TEAM


Susan Sadolin
Susan Sadolin
CEO

Susan, Owner, started in October of 2007, and have together over 30 years of experience in the Scandinavian furniture and fabrics business. Susan Sadolin attended the University of Copenhagen where she earned a degree in International Trade and Marketing. After four years of working at Sydbank in Denmark, Susan started Northwind, where for 20 years she created and sold a line of fashion for technical yachting and sportswear. Northwind brought Susan a plethora of experience in design, colors and the demands of the sea. Today, CEO Susan is an integral part of the innovation found in their hospitality brands especially when in regards to the cruise Industry.



susan@shoresglobal.com

+ 1 786.302.4171

+ 45 2029 3100

William A. Schuitema
William A. Schuitema

Indoor Division Manager

william@shoresglobal.com

+31 (0) 612 739698

JONATHAN TEPPER
JONATHAN TEPPER

Agent for Maryland and Washington DC

jonathan@shoresglobal.com

+1 240.508.4035

Antonia Eggers
Antonia Eggers

Project Manager

antonia@shoresglobal.com

+45 40 63 31 00

Dario Gonzalez
Dario Gonzalez

Data Manager

dario@shoresglobal.com

+1 (786) 865-5232

Susan Brehm
Susan Brehm

Fabrics Specialist

smbrehm@comcast.net

+1 561 310 7722

EMMA JARQUÍN
EMMA JARQUÍN

Purchasing Manager

emma@shoresglobal.com

+ 1 954 439 4183

Karina Baban
Karina Baban

Purchasing Manager

karina@shoresglobal.com

+1 305 716 0848

ELSA DOULGERIDOU
ELSA DOULGERIDOU

Plant Manager

elsa@shoresglobal.com

+ 1 786.440.0020

Jose Cordero
Jose Cordero

Service Manager

jose@shoresglobal.com

+1 786.537.5693

Background Image

WE ARE HERE FOR YOU

We are always ready to answer your questions and help you in any way we can

Contact Us