OUR TEAM


Susan Sadolin
Susan Sadolin
CEO

Susan, Owner, started in October of 2007, and have together over 30 years of experience in the Scandinavian furniture and fabrics business. Susan Sadolin attended the University of Copenhagen where she earned a degree in International Trade and Marketing. After four years of working at Sydbank in Denmark, Susan started Northwind, where for 20 years she created and sold a line of fashion for technical yachting and sportswear. Northwind brought Susan a plethora of experience in design, colors and the demands of the sea. Today, CEO Susan is an integral part of the innovation found in their hospitality brands especially when in regards to the cruise Industry.



susan@shoresglobal.com

+ 1 786.302.4171

+ 45 2029 3100

CRUISE DIVISION


Andreas Krenzen
Andreas Krenzen

General Manager Cruise

andreas@shoresglobal.com

EU +45 41 92 00 08

US +1 786.681.7979

LUKAS OTTE
LUKAS OTTE

Cruise Division Manager

lukas@shoresglobal.com

+45 22 53 44 10

William A. Schuitema
William A. Schuitema

Indoor Division Manager

william@shoresglobal.com

+31 (0) 612 739698

AGENTS


KAREN WHITTY
KAREN WHITTY

Agent for Massachusetts

info@shoresglobal.com

+1 508.297.2595

JONATHAN TEPPER
JONATHAN TEPPER

Agent for Maryland and Washington DC

jonathan@shoresglobal.com

+1 240.508.4035

ALAN ROBINS
ALAN ROBINS

Agent for Georgia

info@shoresglobal.com

+1 678.428.1991

BRIAN STEPHENSON
BRIAN STEPHENSON

Agent for Texas

info@shoresglobal.com

+1 214.585.1266

TEAM FABRICS


Manuel Cangas
Manuel Cangas

Purchasing Coordinator

manuel@shoresglobal.com

+1 305.924.6507

Antonia Eggers
Antonia Eggers

Project Manager

antonia@shoresglobal.com

+45 40 63 31 00

Manuel Cangas
Susan Brehm

Fabrics Specialist

smbrehm@comcast.net

+1 561.310.7722

PROJECTS AND PURCHASING


Susan Krakower
Susan Krakower

Project Manager

susy@shoresglobal.com

+1 561.501.8788

Emil Rauff Sørensen
Emil Rauff Sørensen

Strategic sourcing

rauff@shoresglobal.com

+45 42 71 22 56

EMMA JARQUÍN
EMMA JARQUÍN

Purchasing Manager

emma@shoresglobal.com

+ 1 954.439.4183

Manuel Cangas
Manuel Cangas

Purchasing Coordinator

manuel@shoresglobal.com

+1 305.924.6507

Karina Baban
Karina Baban

Purchasing Manager

karina@shoresglobal.com

+1 305 716 0848

PRODUCTION AND SERVICE


ELSA DOULGERIDOU
ELSA DOULGERIDOU

Production Manager

elsa@shoresglobal.com

+ 1 786.440.0020

ose Cordero
Jose Cordero

Service Manager

jose@shoresglobal.com

+1 786.537.5693

FINANCIAL AND HR


Monia Siemsen
Monia Siemsen

Financial Controller

monia@shoresglobal.com

+45 40 17 47 57

Claus Olsen
Claus Olsen

COB

claus@shoresglobal.com

+45 40 95 48 00

Background Image

WE ARE HERE FOR YOU

We are always ready to answer your questions and help you in any way we can

Contact Us